View Menu

Songs You Know By Heart Soundtracks - CD (Physical Product)

Price: $25.00

Talley Trio
Songs You Know By Heart
CD Soundtracks

1. Amazing Grace
2. He's Alive
3. The Promise
4. Just A Little Talk With Jesus
5. Pass Me Not
6. He's So Good To Me
7. Hold On
8. It's Jesus
9. How Big Is God
10. He's A Personal Savior
11. Oh What A Reason
12. If It Had Not Been

Release Date: 2009

You might also be interested in...