View Menu

Songs You Know By Heart Soundtracks - MP3 (Digital Download)

Price: $25.00


The Talley Trio
Songs You Know By Heart
Original Performance Soundtracks
Without Background Vocals / Without Demonstration
1. Amazing Grace 
2. He's Alive 
3. The Promise 
4. Just A Little Talk With Jesus 
5. Pass Me Not 
6. He's So Good To Me 
7. Hold On 
8. It's Jesus 
9. How Big Is God 
10. He's A Personal Savior 
11. Oh What A Reason 
12. If It Had Not Been