View Menu

The Message Soundtracks - MP3 (Digital Download)

Price: $25.00


The Talley Trio
Stories & Songs
Original Performance Soundtracks
Without Background Vocals / Without Demonstration
1. Have A Friend 
2. Jesus Saves 
3. That Wonderful Name 
4. I Love The Cross 
5. Jesus Dropped The Charges 
6. Forever In His Care 
7. His Life For Mine 
8. Woke Up This Morning 
9. It Ain't gonna Worry Me Long 
10. If You Never Tell Me Why 
11. The Rest Of The Story