View Menu

The Message - MP3 (Digital Download)

Price: $10.00
Retail Price: $15.00 (Save $5.00)

The Talley Trio
The Message

1. I Have A Friend
2. Jesus Saves
3. That Wonderful Name
4. I Love The Cross
5. Jesus Dropped The Charges
6. Forever In his Care
7. His Life For Mine
8. Woke Up This Morning
9. It Ain't Gonna Worry Me Long
10. If You Never Tell Me Why
11. The Rest Of The Story
Release Date: 2003