View Menu

So Thankful - CD (Physical Product)

Price: $20.00

The Talley Trio
So Thankful
1. Built On The Rock
2. If Anybody Knows
3. Goin' To Your House
4. Simply Unexplainable
5. He Saw Me
6. Thankful For The Change
7. Who Knows Better Than Me
8. On Time God
9. Jesus Is Calling You Home
10. I'll Serve The Lord Today
Release Date: 1998

You might also be interested in...