View Menu

Hymns Of The Faith - CD (Physical Product)

Price: $20.00

The Talleys
Hymns Of The Faith

1. Jesus What A Friend For Sinners
2. Shout To The Lord / How Great Thou Art
3. Oh Glorious Love
4. I Heard The Voice Of Jesus Say
5. I Will Sing Of My Redeemer
6. Great Is Thy Faithfulness
7. Pass Me Not
8. I Love To Tell The Story / Blessed Assurance
9. When Jesus Breaks The Morning
10. Oh How I Love Jesus / I Love That Name
11. Be Still My Soul
12. Amazing Grace

Release Date: 2019

You might also be interested in...